Upcoming Events
Aug 31 to Sep 6 WLD: World Long Drive Championship Thackerville, OK
Sep 2 to Sep 3 ILDC Canadian National Championship Port Rowan, Ontario
Sep 23 to Sep 23 SPAIN LDET Championship Málaga, Spain

Upcoming Events » Recent Results »

Equipment

Equipment Manufacturers Used By Long Drivers

If you have any companies that we can add to our lists below please contact us at info@buildlongdrive.com

Driver Heads

Acropolis Golf – http://acropolisgolf.com/

Alpha – http://www.alphagolfclubs.com/

Bang Golf – https://www.banggolf.com/

Callaway Golf http://www.callawaygolf.com/more/select-your-region/

Geek Golf – http://www.geekgolf.net/

Krank Golf  http://www.krankgolf.com

MOI Golf – https://www.facebook.com/MOIGolf

Mutant Golf http://www.mutantgolf.net/

Sinister Golf – http://sinistergolf.net/

Tour Edge – http://www.touredge.com/

Yeti Golf – http://www.yetigolf.net/ BUILD SPONSOR

Shafts

Accra Golf – http://www.accragolf.com/

Anmkara – https://www.facebook.com/Anmkara BUILD SPONSOR

Fujikura – http://www.fujikuragolf.com/

House of Forged – http://whiteshaft.com/

UST Mamiya – http://www.ustmamiya.com/

Tees

Fly Tee – http://champspikes.com/products/golf/accessories/fly-tees/

Stinger Tee – http://www.stingertees.com/

Tornado Tee – https://www.tornadotee.com/ BUILD SPONSOR

Zero Friction Tees – http://www.zerofriction.com/

Gloves

Hirlz – http://hirzl.com/index.php/us/

Spikes

Champ Spikes – http://champspikes.com/products/golf/

Grips

Golf Pride – http://www.golfpride.com/

Lamkin Grips – http://shop.lamkingrips.com/

Pure Grip – http://www.puregrips.com/

Winn Grips – http://www.winngrips.com/

Training Aids

Power Golf Systems – http://www.powergolfsystem.com/

Ultimate Swing Trainer – http://theultimateswingtrainer.com/